ABQ by Cycle Update

Bike Map

I have not had an ABQ by Cycle post in a while. Don’t worry, M and I have still been riding our bikes as much as possible. I work at a University and have been super busy at work getting ready for the fall semester to start. Combining that with the Paleo reset M and I are doing has left me rather exhausted by the time I get home. I will have a new post soon, after all fall is just around the corner with all kinds of new and exciting events by bike to report on. In the mean time I am working on a new resources tab. It is still under construction, but once I have finished it, the Resource Tab will feature information for bikes, transit, and food in Albuquerque.

until tomorrow

Leave a Reply

